Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kurt-Ingo Albat

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon 04841 9616-12

albat@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Rolf Schumacher

Prokurist

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon 04841 9616-13

schumacher@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Andrea Buttke

Empfang

 

Telefon 04841 9616-0

buttke@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Edeltraut Petersen

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon 04841 9616-15

petersen@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Mandy Degenkolb

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon 04841 9616-16

degenkolb@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Anita Wulf

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon 04841 9616-22

wulf@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Sascha Rösch

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon 04841 9616-23

roesch@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Rudolf Reinert

Buchhaltung

Rechnungswesen

 

Telefon 04841 9616-16

reinert@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Ingrid Jacobsen

Versicherungsschäden

 

Telefon 04841 9616-11

jacobsen@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Marion Ovens

Sekretariat

 

Telefon 04841 9616-24

ovens@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Paula Schwab-Clausen

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Telefon 04841 9616-27

schwab-clausen@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Angelika Krispin

Vermietung

 

Telefon 04841 9616-19

krispin@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Uwe Hager

Aussendienst

 

Telefon 0160 2193831

Doreen Kramm

Umschülerin 

 

Telefon 04841 9616-13

kramm@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Ann-Cathrin Albat

Auszubildende

 

Telefon 04841 9616-15

a.c.albat@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Natalia Schulmann

Auszubildende 

 

Telefon 04841 9616-14

schulmann@hausverwaltung-husum.de

Nadine Bölter

Auszubildende 

 

Telefon 04841 9616-26

boelter@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

           H+G & SCO

Hausverwaltungen GmbH

 

 

Kreuzer Strasse 2a | 25813 HUSUM

 

Telefon 

04841 9616-0

 

Telefax 

04841 9616-20 |-25 |-50

 

Notdienst + WhatsApp

0151 19675106

 

E-Mail

info@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

 

Öffnungszeiten:

 

Hausverwaltung

Montag

07:30-12:00 Uhr

14:00-17:00 Uhr

Dienstag

07:30-12:00 Uhr

14:00-17:00 Uhr

Mittwoch

08:30-12:00 Uhr

Donnerstag

07:30-12:00 Uhr

14:00-17:00 Uhr

Freitag

07:30-12:00 Uhr

 

 

 

 

Kooperationspartner & Mitglied

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
H+G & SCO Hausverwaltungen GmbH