Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

Kurt-Ingo Albat

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-12

albat@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Edeltraut Petersen

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-15

petersen@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Mandy Degenkolb

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-16

degenkolb@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Anita Wulf

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-22

wulf@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Doreen Kramm

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-13

kramm@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Yvonne Glöe

Sachbearbeitung WEG- und Mietverwaltung

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-13

gloee@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Rudolf Reinert

Buchhaltung

Rechnungswesen

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-17

reinert@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Andrea Buttke

Empfang

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-18

buttke@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Ingrid Jacobsen

Versicherungsschäden

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-11

jacobsen@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Marion Ovens

Sekretariat

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-24

ovens@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Svenja Göttsche

Sekretariat

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-24

goettsche@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Ann-Cathrin Albat

Vermietung

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-23

a.c.albat@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Uwe Hager

Aussendienst

 

Telefon +49 171 8393161

 

Natalia Schulmann

Auszubildende 

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-27

schulmann@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Nadine Bölter

Auszubildende 

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-14

boelter@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Tomke Burmeister

Auszubildende

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-26

burmeister@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Mattes Kraus

Auszubildender

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-15

kraus@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

Tim Weiß

Auszubildender

 

Telefon +49 4841 9616-0

weiss@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

 

Kreuzer Strasse 2a

25813 HUSUM

 

Telefon 

+49 4841 9616-0

 

Telefax 

+49 4841 9616-20

+49 4841 9616-25

+49 4841 9616-50

 

Notdienst 

+49 151 19675106

 

E-Mail

info@hausverwaltung-husum.de

 

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
H+G & SCO Hausverwaltungen GmbH